THE AWARD
CATEGORIES
REGISTRATION
SUBMIT YOUR WORK
ENTRY INSTRUCTIONS
TERMS & CONDITIONS
PUBLICATIONS
DATES & FEES
METHODOLOGY
CONTACT
WINNERS
PRESS ROOM
GET INVOLVED
DESIGN PRIZE
DESIGN STORE
 
THE AWARD | JURY | CATEGORIES | REGISTRATION | PRESS | WINNERS | PUBLICATIONS | ENTRY INSTRUCTIONS

Contact

Home > Contact
Use this page to contact us and ask any un-answered questions. Please make sure that your question is not answered before by visiting the FAQ pages and Sitemap.
CONTACT SUPPORT: PLEASE FILL ALL THE FIELDS
NAME: given name
SURNAME: family name
EMAIL: will be used to contact you
SUBJECT: subject of the email, a short summary of message

MESSAGE: message

Click the button below after filling-in your details.

 

Contact by Support-Mail: Required Information
Your name, surname and email will be used to refer and contact you. If you want to get a faster response please simply login. Logged-in users get 5x faster response.
Are you a Press Member?
Register to A' Design Award to download high-resolution images of winner designs. Click here.
Phone Numbers : +39 031 449 19 43, +39 031 449 19 18
Fax Number : +39 031 449 19 53
Working Hours : GMT+1: 08.00 - 12.00, 13.00 - 17.00 (EST-5: 8am - 12am, 1pm - 5pm).
Address : A' DESIGN AWARD & COMPETITIONS, OMC D.S. SRL, VIA MANARA 9, 22100 / ITALY.
   

Japan

Sarang Deshmukh
Sanyoonoda
japan@adesignaward.com
+81(0)80-3052-5167

Romania

Felicia Chirvasoiu
Bucharest
romania@adesignaward.com
+4 0721716686

Macsim Claudio
Suceava
southeasterneu@adesignaward.com
+4 0742055036

Turkey

Nildem Demir
Istanbul
turkey@adesignaward.com
+90 539 686 04 80

Poland

Samanta Makurat
Gdańsk
poland@adesignaward.com
+58 690 202 298

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Berina Kapetanović
Sarajevo
bosnia@adesignaward.com
+38761526256 +38763256765

Portugal

Bela Farracho
Faro
portugal@adesignaward.com
(+351)927614965

Serbia

Milan Martinjuk
Kula
serbia@adesignaward.com
+381 25 726161
+381 63 8952287

Nikola Jelkic
Belgrade
easterneurope@adesignaward.com
00381(60)0858321

Malaysia

Mazlina Mahmood
Kuala Lumpur
malaysia@adesignaward.com
+60192161160

Argentina

Pablo Medvedovsky
Buenos Aires
argentina@adesignaward.com
+54 9 11 61708316

Federico Terzi

San Miguel de Tucuman
americas@adesignaward.com
+54 3814680879

Czech Republic

Jan Mareš
Brno
czechrepublic@adesignaward.com
+420733438409

Indonesia

Jihana Sapta Malinda
Denpasar
indonesia@adesignaward.com
+62 8564 3535 286

Wahyu Maramis
Manado
southeastasia@adesignaward.com
+62 8219 1234 565

China & Hong Kong

Yuming Chen
Tsim Sha Tzui
asia@adesignaward.com
+39 3313137582

 
 
During work hours, you can talk with A' Design Award support team staff to ask any of your questions live! To see whether we are online and to ask questions, please click here to open chat in a new window.
 
HOMEPAGE | SITEMAP | JURY | VOTING SYSTEM | EVALUATION CRITERIA | METHODOLOGY | BENEFITS FOR WINNERS | BENEFITS FOR SPONSORS | PRESS-KITS | NEWSLETTER | RESOURCES | DOWNLOADS | DATES | FEES | PAYMENT | WINNERS SERVICES | TRENDS | RANKINGS | DESIGNER PROFILES | SUPPORT | PRIVACY POLICY | PAYMENT METHODS | THE AWARD | JURY | CATEGORIES | REGISTRATION | PRESS | WINNERS | PUBLICATIONS | ENTRY INSTRUCTIONS | DATES & FEES | ELIGIBILITY | DESIGN REPORTS | MUSEUM OF DESIGN | GROUPS | INSTITUTIONS | COMPANIES | WINNER DESIGNS | SOCIAL TOOLS | BENEFITS | SPONSOR AN AWARD | CUSTOM COMPETITIONS | LIST OF COMPETITIONS | SPONSORED COMPETITIONS .
Follow us : Twitter Twitter | Twitter Facebook | Twitter Google+.
Share |